Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Diane E. Muldrow


About the Author

DIANE MULDROW is the author of the New York Times bestselling Everything I Need to Know . . . series, and until recently was the longtime editorial director at Golden Books. She has written dozens of children’s books, including We Planted a Tree, a 2010 Chicago Public Library Best of the Best selection, and a Bank Street Best Children’s Book of the Year. She is the editor of A Golden Legacy: The Story of Golden Books by Leonard Marcus.

Sign me up for news about Diane E. Muldrow and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Diane E. Muldrow

Little Golden Book

The World of Little Golden Books

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates about Diane E. Muldrow
We’ll send you the latest updates about Diane E. Muldrow
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use and understand that Penguin Random House collects certain categories of personal information for the purposes listed in that policy, discloses, sells, or shares certain personal information and retains personal information in accordance with the policy. You can opt-out of the sale or sharing of personal information anytime.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top