Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Mollie Hardwick


About the Author

Mollie Hardwick is the author of the Doran Fairweather series: Malice Domestic, Parsons Pleasure, Uneaseful Death, The Bandersnatch, Perish in July, and The Dreaming Damozel. She is also well known as the author of historical novels, especially Upstairs, Downstairs, which was made into a very popular BBC television series. She lives in London, England.

Sign me up for news about Mollie Hardwick

Books by Mollie Hardwick

Back to Top