Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Paul Hoffman


About the Author

Paul Hoffman is the author of the critically acclaimed Left Hand of God series. His books include The Last Four Things (2011); The Left Hand of God (2010); The Golden Age of Censorship (2007), a black comedy based on his experiences as a film censor; and The Wisdom of Crocodiles (2000), which predicted the collapse of the world financial system. The Beating of His Wings is his latest novel.

Sign me up for news about Paul Hoffman and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Paul Hoffman

Left Hand of God

Back to Top