Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
The Beating of His Wings by Paul Hoffman
Add The Beating of His Wings to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

The Beating of His Wings

Best Seller
The Beating of His Wings by Paul Hoffman
Ebook
Dec 02, 2014 | ISBN 9780698168985

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Dec 02, 2014 | ISBN 9780698168985

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from The Beating of His Wings

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Left Hand of God Series
 
“Brooding and magnificent. Hoffman has created a terrifying world and fitted it with strange and complex characters.”—Eoin Colfer, New York Times Bestselling Author of Artemis Fowl
 
“The Ender’s Game–meets-the-Inquisition premise should draw fans like moths to a flame….A rousing next step for fans of Terry Goodkind, R. A. Salvatore, and their ilk.”—Library Journal
 
“[An] increasingly epic tale, full of grand passions that twist in the hand like a knife blade.”—The A.V. Club

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Paul Hoffman
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top