Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Linwood Barclay

Photo of Linwood Barclay

Photo: © Bill Taylor

About the Author

LINWOOD BARCLAY is the multi-million copy #1 internationally bestselling author of 17 novels for adults, including Broken Promise, Far From True, The Twenty-Three, No Safe House, A Tap on the Window, Trust Your Eyes, Never Saw It Coming, and two thrillers for children. His books have been translated into more than two dozen languages. He wrote the screenplay adaptation for his novel Never Saw It Coming, and his book The Accident has been made into a television series in France.

Sign me up for news about Linwood Barclay and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Linwood Barclay

Promise Falls Trilogy

Zack Walker

Connect with Linwood Barclay

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates about Linwood Barclay
We’ll send you the latest updates about Linwood Barclay
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use and understand that Penguin Random House collects certain categories of personal information for the purposes listed in that policy, discloses, sells, or shares certain personal information and retains personal information in accordance with the policy. You can opt-out of the sale or sharing of personal information anytime.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top