Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Monica Hughes

About the Author

Monica Hughes’ brilliant Isis Trilogy is a classic of science fiction, creating a world that is enthralling, dangerous, and irresistible.

Sign me up for news about Monica Hughes

Monica Hughes Also Contributed To

Back to Top