Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Martyn Waites


About the Author

Martyn Waites was born and raised in Newcastle Upon Tyne. He has written nine novels under his own name and five under the name Tania Carver. He has been nominated for every major British crime fiction award, has been chosen as a Guardian Book of the Year and has won the Grand Prix du Roman Noir.

Sign me up for news about Martyn Waites and more from Penguin Random House

Back to Top