Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Katherine Mansfield


About the Author

Born in New Zealand in 1888, Katherine Mansfield Beauchamp was primarily a writer of short stories. She published Prelude and The Garden Party and Other Stories before her premature death from TB in 1923. Something Childish and her journal and letters were published posthumously.

Sign me up for news about Katherine Mansfield and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Katherine Mansfield published by Melville House

More Series From Katherine Mansfield

Vintage Classics

A Vintage Short

Back to Top