Click to receive personalized book recommendations daily.
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

T. E. Woods


Photo: © C and N Commercial Photography

About the Author

T. E. Woods is a clinical psychologist in private practice in Madison, Wisconsin. She is the author of the Justice series and the Hush Money series. Her habit of relaxing by conjuring up any manner of diabolical murder methods and plots often finds her friends urging her to take up knitting.

Sign me up for news about T. E. Woods

More Series From T. E. Woods


Hush Money Mystery

Back to Top