Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Martin McDonagh


About the Author

Martin McDonagh‘s first play, The Beauty Queen of Leenane, was nominated for six Tony Awards, of which it won four, and the Laurence Olivier Award. In 2003, his play The Pillowman had its world premiere at the National Theatre, London, and received the 2004 Olivier Award. In 2006, McDonagh won an Oscar for his short film Six Shooter. In 2009, In Bruges won a BAFTA for best original screenplay. His most recent works include In BrugesA Behanding in Spokane, and Seven Psychopaths.

Sign me up for news about Martin McDonagh

Books by Martin McDonagh

More Series From Martin McDonagh

Vintage International

Back to Top