Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

David Comfort


About the Author

David Comfort has been a finalist for the Faulkner Award, Nelson Algren Award, and America’s Best. He is the author of such titles as The Rock and Roll Book of the Dead: The Fatal Journeys of Rock’s Seven Immortals, a study of the tempestuous lives, tormented relationships, and tragic ends of Elvis Presley, John Lennon, Jimi Hendrix, Jim Morrison, Janis Joplin, Jerry Garcia, and Kurt Cobain.

Sign me up for news about David Comfort and more from Penguin Random House

Books by David Comfort

Back to Top