Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

MJ Fields

Photo of MJ Fields

About the Author

MJ Fields is the USA Today bestselling author of the Love series, the Wrapped series, the Burning Souls series, the Men of Steel series, the Ties of Steel series, the Rockers of Steel series, and the Norfolk series. A former small-business owner who recently became a full-time writer, Fields lives in central New York, surrounded by family and friends. Her house is full of pets, friends, and noise ninety percent of the time, and she wouldn’t have it any other way.

Sign me up for news about MJ Fields and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From MJ Fields

Caldwell Brothers

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates from MJ Fields
We’ll send you the latest updates from MJ Fields
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top