Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Kris Fletcher


About the Author

Kris Fletcher is the author of the Calypso Falls series, including Life of the Party and the novella The Bridesmaid and the Bachelor. She writes about small towns, big families, and love that grows despite them.

Sign me up for news about Kris Fletcher and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Kris Fletcher

Calypso Falls

Back to Top