Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav
The Bridesmaid and the Bachelor by Kris Fletcher

The Bridesmaid and the Bachelor

Best Seller
The Bridesmaid and the Bachelor by Kris Fletcher
Ebook
Nov 15, 2016 | ISBN 9781101989258

Available from:

  • Nov 15, 2016 | ISBN 9781101989258

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for The Bridesmaid and the Bachelor:

“A fast paced, charming read….will definitely be on the lookout for the rest of the Calypso Falls series.”–Romance Junkies 

“A fun and sexy second chance romance….an engaging story with good banter. Fans of Katie MacAlister and Jenna Bayley-Burke will enjoy The Bridesmaid and the Bachelor.”–Harlequin Junkie

Back to Top