Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
The Bridesmaid and the Bachelor by Kris Fletcher

The Bridesmaid and the Bachelor

Best Seller
The Bridesmaid and the Bachelor by Kris Fletcher
Ebook
Nov 15, 2016 | ISBN 9781101989258

Available from:

  • Nov 15, 2016 | ISBN 9781101989258

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for The Bridesmaid and the Bachelor:

“A fast paced, charming read….will definitely be on the lookout for the rest of the Calypso Falls series.”–Romance Junkies 

“A fun and sexy second chance romance….an engaging story with good banter. Fans of Katie MacAlister and Jenna Bayley-Burke will enjoy The Bridesmaid and the Bachelor.”–Harlequin Junkie

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Kris Fletcher
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top