Click to receive personalized book recommendations daily.
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Leigh Bardugo

Photo of Leigh Bardugo

Photo: © Leigh Bardugo

About the Author

LEIGH BARDUGO is the #1 New York Times bestselling and USA Today bestselling author of Six of Crows, Crooked Kingdom, and the Shadow and Bone Trilogy. She is the first author in the DC Icons Series, where the DC Comics super hero icons are written by megastar young adult authors. Forthcoming books include Batman by Marie Lu, Catwoman by Sarah J. Maas, and Superman by Matt de la Peña.

Sign me up for news about Leigh Bardugo

Books by Leigh Bardugo published by PRH Grupo Editorial

More Series From Leigh Bardugo

DC Icons Series


Leigh Bardugo (author of WONDER WOMAN: WARBRINGER) | 6 Second Summaries

Back to Top