Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

William Bernhardt

Photo of William Bernhardt

Photo: © Marcia Bernhardt

About the Author

William Bernhardt is the author of more than twenty novels, including Primary Justice, Murder One, Criminal Intent, Death Row, Capitol Murder, Capitol Threat, Capitol Conspiracy, and Nemesis. He is one of fewer than a dozen recipients of the H. Louise Cobb Distinguished Author Award given “in recognition of an outstanding body of work in which we understand ourselves and American society at large.”

Sign me up for news about William Bernhardt and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From William Bernhardt

Susan Pulaski

Ben Kincaid

Back to Top