Click to receive personalized book recommendations daily.
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Tanya Lloyd Kyi


About the Author

TANYA LLOYD KYI has worked as a typesetter, graphic designer and photo editor before pursing writing full-time. She is the author of many non-fiction titles, including Shadow Warrior (Annick 2017), recently nominated for the ALA’s Amelia Bloomer Project List and DNA Detective, shortlisted for the OLA Red Maple Award and the Red Cedar Award. Her published novels for young readers include Truth (Orca), My Time as Caz Hazard (Orca), Anywhere but Here (Simon Pulse, 2013), which was praised by Kirkus as having a main character whose “voice is convincingly filled with a combination of angst and nonchalance,” and The Prince of Pot (Groundwood Books, 2017). Twitter @tanyakyi

Sign me up for news about Tanya Lloyd Kyi

Books by Tanya Lloyd Kyi

Back to Top