Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Pat Murphy


About the Author

Pat Murphy has won numerous awards for her science fiction and fantasy writing, including the Nebula Award for The Falling Woman, the Philip K. Dick Award for Points of Departure, and the World Fantasy Award for Bones. She is also the author of NadyaThe Wolf Chronicles, There and Back Again, Wild Angel, and Adventures in Time and Space with Max Merriwell.

Sign me up for news about Pat Murphy and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Pat Murphy

Back to Top