Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

David Neil Peace


About the Author

David Peace—named in 2003 one of Granta’s Best of Young British Novelists—was born and brought up in Yorkshire. He is the author of the Red Riding Quartet (Nineteen Seventy-Four, Nineteen Seventy-Seven, Nineteen Eighty and Nineteen Eighty-Three); GB84, which was awarded the James Tait Black Memorial Prize; The Damned Utd and Red or Dead, which was shortlisted for the Goldsmiths Prize. The final part of his Tokyo Trilogy—to follow Tokyo Year Zero and Occupied City—will appear after Patient X, his tenth novel. He lives in Tokyo.

Sign me up for news about David Neil Peace

Books by David Neil Peace

Back to Top