Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Margaret Loudon


About the Author

Margaret Loudon is the national bestselling author of the Farmer’s Daughter Mysteries, the Cranberry Cove Mysteries, and the Gourmet De-Lite Mysteries, written under the name Peg Cochran. She also wrote the Sweet Nothings Lingerie Mysteries under the name Meg London.

Sign me up for news about Margaret Loudon

Books by Margaret Loudon

More Series From Margaret Loudon

The Open Book Mysteries

Back to Top