Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

John Nichols

Our Media, Not Theirs

About the Author

John Nichols is the author of On Top of Spoon Mountain, The Wizard of Loneliness, A Ghost in the Music, If Mountains Die, The Milagro Beanfield War, and other works. He lives in Taos, New Mexico.

Sign me up for news about John Nichols and more from Penguin Random House

Books by John Nichols published by Seven Stories Press

Books by John Nichols published by Verso Books

Back to Top