Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Brian Anderson


About the Author

Brian Anderson is the author of several children’s books, including the Conjurers trilogy (Rise of the Shadow, Hunt for the Lost, and Fight of the Fallen) as well as the picture books Nighty Night, Sleepy Sleeps; The Prince’s New Pet; and Monster Chefs. He is also an optioned screenwriter and the creator of the syndicated comic strip Dog Eat Doug, which enjoys an international fan base both online and off-line. Brian’s uncle was a charter member of the Magic Castle and taught him his first card trick in second grade. He has been practicing magic ever since. Discover more about Brian and the Conjurers at

Sign me up for news about Brian Anderson and more from Penguin Random House

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates from Brian Anderson
We’ll send you the latest updates from Brian Anderson
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top