Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Carol O’Connell

Photo of Carol O'Connell

Photo: © Sigrid Estrada

About the Author

Carol O’Connell is the New York Times bestselling author of the Mallory series, including Mallory’s OracleThe Man Who Cast Two ShadowsKilling Critics, Stone AngelShell GameCrime School, Dead Famous, Winter HouseFind MeThe Chalk GirlIt Happens in the Dark, and Blind Sight. She is also the author of two stand-alones, Judas Child and Bone By Bone. O’Connell lives in New York City.

Sign me up for news about Carol O’Connell and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Carol O’Connell

A Mallory Novel

Connect with Carol O’Connell

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates about Carol O’Connell
We’ll send you the latest updates about Carol O’Connell
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use and understand that Penguin Random House collects certain categories of personal information for the purposes listed in that policy, discloses, sells, or shares certain personal information and retains personal information in accordance with the policy. You can opt-out of the sale or sharing of personal information anytime.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top