Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Jim O’Connor


About the Author

Jim O’Connor is a children’s author. His books include Jackie Robinson and the Story of All-Black Baseball, Let’s Hear it for the Shrumps!, The Puck Stops Here!, The Ghost in Tent 19, Call Me Gretzky, and many books in the popular Who Was? series.

Sign me up for news about Jim O’Connor and more from Penguin Random House

Back to Top