Click to receive personalized book recommendations daily.
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Sylvain Reynard


About the Author

Sylvain Reynard is the New York Times bestselling author of the Florentine series, which includes The Raven and the novella The Prince, as well as the Gabriel trilogy, including Gabriel’s Inferno, Gabriel’s Rapture, and Gabriel’s Redemption.

Sign me up for news about Sylvain Reynard

More Series From Sylvain Reynard

Florentine series

Gabriel’s Inferno


Connect with Sylvain Reynard

Back to Top