Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Holly Cassidy

On Tour
Photo of Holly Cassidy

Photo: © Robert McKinnon

About the Author

Holly Cassidy is the pen name for internationally bestselling author Hannah Mary McKinnon. Her suspense novels include The Revenge List, The Neighbors, Her Secret Son, Sister Dear, You Will Remember Me, and Never Coming Home. McKinnon was born in England, grew up in Switzerland, and now lives in Ontario, Canada with her husband and three sons. The Christmas Wager was her first novel writing as Holly Cassidy.

Sign me up for news about Holly Cassidy and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Holly Cassidy


Connect with Holly Cassidy

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates about Holly Cassidy
We’ll send you the latest updates about Holly Cassidy
By clicking “SIGN UP”, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use and understand that Penguin Random House collects certain categories of personal information for the purposes listed in that policy, discloses, sells, or shares certain personal information and retains personal information in accordance with the policy. You can opt-out of the sale or sharing of personal information anytime.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top