Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Barbara Ras


About the Author

Barbara Ras’s first book of poems, Bite Every Sorrow, won the Walt Whitman Award in 1997 and the Kate Tufts Discovery Award. She is currently the director of the Trinity University Press in San Antonio.

Books by Barbara Ras

More Series From Barbara Ras

Penguin Poets

Back to Top