Click to receive personalized book recommendations daily.
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Carol Emshwiller


About the Author

Carol Emshwiller is the author of many acclaimed novels and story collections, including Carmen Dog, The Start of the End of It All (winner of the World Fantasy Award), Report to the Men’s Club and Other Stories, I Live with You and You Don’t Know It, and The Mount (winner of the Philip K. Dick Award and a Nebula Award finalist). She teaches in the New York University continuing education program, and divides her time between homes in New York City and California. Visit Emshwiller online at

Sign me up for news about Carol Emshwiller

Back to Top