Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Christopher Farnsworth


About the Author

Christopher Farnsworth is the author of the Nathaniel Cade (President’s Vampire) series and Killfile, a screenwriter, and a former journalist. Farnsworth’s writing has also appeared in the Los Angeles Times, the New York PostNew Republic, and Washington Monthly.

Sign me up for news about Christopher Farnsworth

Books by Christopher Farnsworth published by IDW Publishing

More Series From Christopher Farnsworth

A Nathaniel Cade Novel

Connect with Christopher Farnsworth

Back to Top