Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Curtis Jobling


About the Author

Curtis Jobling is the author of the Wereworld series, which includes Rise of the Wolf, which was shortlisted for the 2011 Waterstone’s Prize, Rage of Lions, Shadow of the Hawk, Nest of Serpents, Storm of Sharks, and War of the Werelords. Max Helsing and the Thirteenth Curse is his first book in the Max Helsing series. He is also the designer of the worldwide hit children’s television show Bob the Builder, and the author/illustrator of numerous children’s books. He lives with his family in Cheshire, England. Visit Curtis online at

Sign me up for news about Curtis Jobling and more from Penguin Random House

Back to Top