Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Daryl Wood Gerber

Photo of Daryl Wood Gerber

Photo: © Photo by Robin Emtage

About the Author

Daryl Wood Gerber is the Agatha Award–winning author of The Cookbook Nook mysteries, as well as the Cheese Shop Mysteries under the pseudonym Avery Aames. Like her protagonist, Daryl is an admitted foodie and an avid reader of books, including cookbooks. Prior to writing, Daryl acted on stage and television, including on Murder, She Wrote.

Books by Daryl Wood Gerber published by Crooked Lane Books

More Series From Daryl Wood Gerber

A Cookbook Nook Mystery

Connect with Daryl Wood Gerber

Back to Top