Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Dawn Eastman


About the Author

Dawn Eastman is the national bestselling author of the Family Fortune mysteries, including An Unhappy Medium, A Fright to the DeathBe Careful What You Witch For, and Pall in the Family. She lived in Michigan for many years in a house full of animals, unusual people, and laughter. She now lives in Iowa with her husband, son, daughter, and one extremely bossy small dog.

Books by Dawn Eastman published by Crooked Lane Books

More Series From Dawn Eastman

A Family Fortune Mystery

Connect with Dawn Eastman

Back to Top