Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Dean James


About the Author

Dean James is the Agatha Award–winning author of several works of mystery nonfiction as well as four mystery series, including the New York Times bestselling Cat in the Stacks series he writes under the pseudonym Miranda James.

Sign me up for news about Dean James and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Dean James

Back to Top