Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Donna MacMeans


About the Author

Donna MacMeans lives with her family in Ohio. She is the author of the Chambers trilogy (The Education of Mrs. Brimley, The Seduction of a Duke, Redeeming the Rogue), the Rake Patrol series (The Casanova Code, The Whisky Laird’s Bed), and the stand-alone novel The Trouble with Moonlight.

Sign me up for news about Donna MacMeans and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Donna MacMeans

Rake Patrol

Back to Top