Click to receive personalized book recommendations daily.
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

T. Jefferson Parker

Photo of T. Jefferson Parker

Photo: © Bruce Jenkin

About the Author

T. Jefferson Parker is the author of numerous novels and short stories, including The Room of White Fire and Swift Vengeance, the winner of three Edgar Awards, and the recipient of a Los Angeles Times Book Prize for mysteries. Before becoming a full-time novelist, he was an award-winning reporter. He lives in Fallbrook, California.

Sign me up for news about T. Jefferson Parker

More Series From T. Jefferson Parker

Charlie Hood Novel

Connect with T. Jefferson Parker

Back to Top