Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Elizabeth A. Lynn


About the Author

Elizabeth A. Lynn won two World Fantasy Awards in one year–for her novel Watchtower, and for the short story, “The Woman Who Loved the Moon.” She is also the author of The Dancers of Arun, The Northern Girl, A Different Light, The Sardonyx Net, and the short fiction collection, The Woman Who Loved the Moon. She lives in San Francisco, teaches martial arts, and is at work on a sequel to Dragon’s Winter.

Sign me up for news about Elizabeth A. Lynn and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Elizabeth A. Lynn

More Series From Elizabeth A. Lynn

Chronicles of Tornor

Back to Top