Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Gwen Hayes


About the Author

Gwen Hayes lives in the Pacific Northwest with her real life hero and a pack of wild beasts (two of whom she gave birth to). She is a reader, writer, and lover of pop culture (which, other than yogurt, is the only culture she gets). Hayes is the writer of Take on Me, When It’s Love, Need You Tonight, Don’t Stop Believing, and many more. 

Sign me up for news about Gwen Hayes and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Gwen Hayes

More Series From Gwen Hayes

A Falling Under Novel

Back to Top