Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Jack Whyte

Photo of Jack Whyte

About the Author

Jack Whyte was born and raised in Scotland and immigrated to Canada in 1967. He is an actor, orator, singer, poet, and was awarded an honorary doctor of letters for his contribution to Canadian popular fiction. He is the author of the Dream of Eagles series (eight Arthurian novels set in Roman Britain) and the Templar Trilogy (featuring the legendary Knights Templar). Whyte’s novels are also published in the United States, the United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Germany, France, the Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Italy, Brazil, and Russia. He lives in Kelowna, British Columbia.

Sign me up for news about Jack Whyte and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Jack Whyte

A Templar Novel

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates from Jack Whyte
We’ll send you the latest updates from Jack Whyte
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top