Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Jim C. Hines

Photo of Jim C. Hines

Photo: © Denise Leigh

About the Author

Jim C. Hines is the author of numerous fantasy novels, including the Magic ex Libris series, the Princess series of fairy tale retellings, and the humorous Goblin Quest trilogy. He’s an active blogger, and won the 2012 Hugo Award for Best Fan Writer. He lives in mid-Michigan with his family.

Sign me up for news about Jim C. Hines

More Series From Jim C. Hines

Magic Ex Libris

Goblin Series

Princess Novels

Janitors of the Post-Apocalypse

Connect with Jim C. Hines

Back to Top