Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

John Edwards Ames


About the Author

John Edwards Ames is a novelist from Ohio and has written several western novels and short stories. He studied at Eastern Michigan University and later served in the military as a journalist. His works include The Unwritten Order, Spellcaster, and Soldier’s Heart, as well as The Real Deadwood, the historical account of the notorious settlement of Deadwood, South Dakota.

Sign me up for news about John Edwards Ames

More Series From John Edwards Ames

A Ralph Compton Western


Back to Top