Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Judith Kinghorn

Photo of Judith Kinghorn

Photo: © Jeremy Kinghorn

About the Author

Judith Kinghorn is the author of four novels: The Echo of Twilight, The Snow Globe, The Memory of Lost Senses, and The Last Summer. She was born in Northumberland, educated in the Lake District, and is a graduate in English and History of Art. She lives in Hampshire, England, with her husband and two children.

Sign me up for news about Judith Kinghorn and more from Penguin Random House

Connect with Judith Kinghorn

Back to Top