Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Lyle Brandt


About the Author

Spur Award-finalist Lyle Brandt is the author of Lawman series, including The Lawman: Reckoning, The Lawman: Blood Trails, and The Lawman: Avenging Angels.

Sign me up for news about Lyle Brandt and more from Penguin Random House

Back to Top