Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Sarah Monette


About the Author

Sarah Monette is an award-winning novelist and short story writer. She is the author of the Doctrine of Labyrinths series of fantasy novels, including The Mirador, Corambis, The Virtu, and Melusine. She received the 2003 Spectrum Award for her short story “Three Letters from the Queen of Elfland.”

Sign me up for news about Sarah Monette and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Sarah Monette

More Series From Sarah Monette

A Doctrine of Labyrinths Novel

Back to Top