Click to receive personalized book recommendations daily.
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Marshall Ryan Maresca

Photo of Marshall Ryan Maresca

Photo: © Kimberley Mead

About the Author

Marshall Ryan Maresca grew up in upstate New York and studied film and video production at Penn State.  He now lives Austin with his wife and son.  His work appeared in Norton Anthology of Hint Fiction and Rick Klaw’s anthology Rayguns Over TexasHe also has had several short plays produced and has worked as a stage actor, a theatrical director and an amateur chef. His novels The Thorn of Dentonhill and A Murder of Mages each begin their own fantasy series, both set in the port city of Maradaine. For more information, visit Marshall’s website at

Sign me up for news about Marshall Ryan Maresca

More Series From Marshall Ryan Maresca

Maradaine Constabulary

Maradaine Novels

Maradaine Elite

Streets of Maradaine

Connect with Marshall Ryan Maresca

Back to Top