Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Michael McGarrity

Photo of Michael McGarrity

Photo: © Sean McGarrity

About the Author

Michael McGarrity is author of the Anthony Award-nominated Tularosa, Mexican Hat, Serpent Gate, Hermit’s Peak, The Judas Judge, Under the Color of Law, and The Big Gamble. A former deputy sheriff for Santa Fe County, he established the first Sex Crimes Unit. He has also served as an instructor at the New Mexico Law Enforcement Academy and as an investigator for the New Mexico Public Defender’s Office.

Sign me up for news about Michael McGarrity and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Michael McGarrity

Kevin Kerney

The American West Trilogy

Back to Top