Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Owen Laukkanen

Photo of Owen Laukkanen

About the Author

Owen Laukkanen is the author of the Stevens and Windermere series, beginning with The Professionals, which was nominated for the Anthony Award, Barry Award, Spinetingler Magazine Best Novel: New Voices Award, and the International Thriller Writers’ Thriller Award for best first novel. His follow-up, Criminal Enterprise, was nominated for the ITW Thriller Award for best novel. A resident of Vancouver, British Columbia, he is now at work on the next book featuring Stevens and Windermere.

Sign me up for news about Owen Laukkanen and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Owen Laukkanen

A Stevens and Windermere Novel

Underlined Paperbacks

Connect with Owen Laukkanen

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates from Owen Laukkanen
We’ll send you the latest updates from Owen Laukkanen
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top