Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Richard Paul Russo


About the Author

Richard Paul Russo is the author of the Philip K. Dick Award-winning novel, Ship of Fools, and the critically-acclaimed Carlucci series, including Destroying Angel, Carlucci’s Edge, and Carlucci’s Heart.

Sign me up for news about Richard Paul Russo and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Richard Paul Russo

Back to Top