Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

S. Andrew Swann


About the Author

S. Andrew Swann lives in the Greater Cleveland area. He has a background in mechanical engineering. He has published twenty-three novels over the past eighteen years, which include science fiction, fantasy, and horror. He can be found at

Sign me up for news about S. Andrew Swann and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From S. Andrew Swann

Dragon Princess


Cleveland Portal

Moreau Quartet

Hostile Takeover

Connect with S. Andrew Swann

Back to Top