Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Sara Lindsey


About the Author

Sara Lindsey is the author of A Rogue for All Seasons, Tempting the Marquess, and Promise Me Tonight. She lives in Los Angeles.

Sign me up for news about Sara Lindsey and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Sara Lindsey

Weston novel

Back to Top