Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Sarah Atwell


About the Author

Sarah Atwell is the author of the Glassblowing Mystery series, including Through a Glass, Deadly; Pane of Death; and Snake in the Glass.

Sign me up for news about Sarah Atwell and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Sarah Atwell

A Glassblowing Mystery

Back to Top